top of page

CONTACT

Physical Address:

27424 Robinson Road
Oak Ridge North, TX 77385

Phone:
(281) 292-4648
Fax:
(281) 367-7729


After Hours Answering Service: 281-292-4642
Public Works (after hours): 281-939-3341

Administration

Elizabeth Harrell

City Secretary

eharrell@oakridgenorth.com  (832) 381-3303

Heather Neeley

City Manager

hneeley@oakridgenorth.com  (832) 381-3327

Building & Permits Department

Chad Griggs

Superintendent/Inspections

cgriggs@oakridenorth.com   (832) 506-5209

Janet Wisnowski

Senior Permit Technician

jwisnowski@oakridgenorth.com  (832) 381-3301

Economic Development

Jordan Buras

Director of Economic Development

jburas@oakridgenorth.com  (832) 381-3306

Elected Officials

Paul Bond

Mayor

pbond@oakridgenorth.com

Rick Moffatt

Council member, Place 1

rmoffatt@oakridgenorth.com

Clint McClaren

Council Member, Place 2

cmcclaren@oakridgenorth.com

Alex Jones

Council Member, Place 3

ajones@oakridgenorth.com

Heather Smoot

Council Member, Place 4

hsmoot@oakridgenorth.com

Frances Planchard

Council Member, Place 5

fplanchard@oakridgenorth.com

Finance Department

Eva Clawson

Director of Finance

eclawson@oakridgenorth.com  832-381-3304

 

Carol Alexander

Accounting Assistant

calexander@oakridgenorth.com  832-381-3309

Municipal Court

Imelda Valdez

Court Administrator

ivaldez@oakridgenorth.com  832-381-3225

Parks & Recreation

Christy Miller

Aquatics and Community Programming

cmiller@oakridgenorth.com  (832) 381-3215 

Police Department

Tom Libby

Chief of Police

tlibby@oakridgenorthpdtx.us  (281) 292-4762

 

Charles Nation

Lieutenant

cnation@oakridgenorthpdtx.us  (281) 292-4762

 

Marcus Teske

Lieutenant

mteske@oakridgenorthpdtx.us  (281) 292-4762

Public Works

James Corn

Director of Public Works

jcorn@oakridgenorth.com  (832) 381-3264

 

Mark Dutton

Assistant Director of Public Works

mdutton@oakridgenorth.com  (832) 381-3253

Utility Services

Debbie Alexander

Utility Billings Clerk

dalexander@oakridgenorth.com  (832) 381-3302

bottom of page