TWM Unit Of The Week to the entire War Eagle coaching staff for their dedication to their athletes, their program, and their school. We appreciate these men for their success this season and beat Eisenhower!

We honor the coaches listed below:

Mark Schmid-Head Coach
Assistant Coaches
Taylor Cobb
Bear Murchison
Dustin Loyd
Robert Walker
Brandon Laporte
Frank Wilson
Josh Robinson
Shawn Wells
Colton Croley
Matthew Wright
Jacob Norton
David Ramirez
Justin Jackson
Kyle Carroll
Mike Ingram
27424 Robinson Road
Oak Ridge North, Texas 77385
Main Line: 281-292-4648
Police (non-emergency): 281-292-4643
Police (after hours): 281-292-4642
Municipal Court: 281-292-8736
Municipal Court Fax: 281-364-7168
Powered By Revize Login