Staff Directory

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
city hall

27424 Robinson Road
Oak Ridge North, TX 77385
Phone:
(281) 292-4648
After Hours Answering Service: 281-292-4642
Fax:
(281) 367-7729

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Richard Derr City Manager rderr@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3306
Administration Elizabeth Harrell City Secretary eharrell@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3303
Administration Heather Neeley Assistant to the City Manager hneeley@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3227
Finance Department Eva Clawson Director of Finance eclawson@oakridgenorth.com 832-381-3304
Finance Department Carol Alexander Accounting Assistant calexander@oakridgenorth.com 832-381-3309
Administration Sarah McClure Director of Parks and Recreation smcclure@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3215
Utility Services Utility Billings Clerk (281) 367-1189
Municipal Court Kaitlynn Jasinski Court Clerk kjasinski@oakridgenorth.com
Municipal Court Deputy Court Clerk
Municipal Court Bill Pattillo Presiding Judge
Public Works Joe Sherwin Director of Public Works jsherwin@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3264
Public Works Arleen Hutchison Public Works Admin ahutchison@oakridgenorth.com
Public Works Mark Dutton Director of Utilities/DD6 mdutton@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3253
Building & Permits Department John Beisert Building Official jbeisert@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3248
Building & Permits Department Janet Wisnowski Senior Permit Technician jwisnowski@oakridgenorth.com (832) 381-3301
Police Department Andrew Walters Chief of Police awalters@ci.oak-ridge.tx.us (281) 292-4762
Police Department Tom Libby Patrol Lieutenant tlibby@ci.oak-ridge.tx.us (281) 292-4762
Police Department Kent Hubbard Detective Lieutenant khubbard@ci.oak-ridge.tx.us (281) 292-4762
Police Department Ralph Craig Officer rcraig@ci.oak-ridge.tx.us (281) 292-4762
Police Department Doug Barry Sergeant dbarry@ci.oak-ridge.tx.us (281) 292-4762
Elected officials Jim Kuykendall Mayor jkuykendall@oakridgenorth.com
Elected Officials Paul Bond Council member, Place 1 pbond@oakridgenorth.com
Elected Officials Clint McClaren Council Member, Place 2 cmcclaren@oakridgenorth.com
Elected Officials Alex Jones Council Member, Place 3 ajones@oakridgenorth.com
Elected Officials Michelle Cassio Council Member, Place 4 mcassio@oakridgenorth.com
Elected Officials Frances Planchard Council Member, Place 5 fplanchard@oakridgenorth.com
27424 Robinson Road
Oak Ridge North, Texas 77385
Main Line: 281-292-4648
Police (non-emergency): 281-292-4643
Police (after hours): 281-292-4642
Municipal Court: 281-292-8736
Municipal Court Fax: 281-364-7168
Powered By Revize Login